• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 5 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Computers Hardware
  • Has Kids:


I am a lady who was born in India and raise in USA and had worked in different countries around the world. With the exposure of being abroad for quite number of years, I am ready to cope with anyone of different culture. I am seeking a grown man who is down to earth, responsible, has a very good sense of humour. To me looks are not important. Someone who can hold my heart closely and dearly! I want someone who loves kids, has a big heart, caring, honest, and should have a good sense of humor. Age is just a label to me, what matters is happiness that touches the heart and soul. Distance may just be an inconvenience but am ready to relocate if I find that true man. You don't need to be perfect just let the natural flow take charge, and we will see where fate takes us. I do believe am your pretty woman!! God Bless you and good luck in your search.

What I am looking for

I am hopefully fun romantic needs help finding the Good Godly man that has been worth the wait...must be willing to live fully, love lots and laugh more! I am ready to have a healthy relationship based on trust, honesty and respect-mixed with tenderness, sincerity, compassion, patience, passion,romance, surprise and character and Filled with unconditional love...only to be topped with oozing laughter. I have a variety of interests...I love music, playing my Indian musical instrument known as the sitar, I love to dance, learning about people, playing with kids and I love to make people feel comfortable, welcome and make their hearts smile.